Use this tag for questions about claims relating to the kingdom of the Netherlands.

The kingdom of the Netherlands is made up of four constituent countries: the Netherlands (with territory in Western Europe and the three 'special municipalities' in the Carribbean Bonaire, Sint Eustatius, and Saba), Aruba, Curacao, and Sint Maarten.

The Netherlands are frequently referred to as "Holland", although Holland is a region within the Netherlands.