Skip to main content

for questions about claims based in Canada, or limited to Canada. Can also refer to any element of Canada's history, policy, government, or politics.

Canada is a North American country made up of 10 provinces and 3 territories. The name is reported have been derived from an Iroquoian word "kanata" which means "village".